Cannon Fodder Episode 14

Join Trey as he plays the holiday version of Overwatch with Rami, ProJunk, Omar and Joey.

 

Enjoyed the show? Join us LIVE Fridays at 8PM EST over on twitch.tv/wethecommittee

Also Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

About DadtheGeek

My name is Trey. I work as a Middle School Math and Theology teacher. I have my degree in Humanities from the University of South Florida. My family and I make our home in Central Florida. I’m into all kinds of geeky/nerdy things, mainly superheroes, comics, video games, tabletop/board games. The second half of this thing is that I am a very proud father of a four year old daughter (Claire) who is very into Disney Princesses and Mickey and Minnie Mouse and one year old Simon. Claire also enjoys helping around the house and with my geek hobbies. My wife Amanda and I also have 2 canine children, Vincent and Evie, who round out the house and keep things interesting.
This entry was posted in Cannon Fodder and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment